fbpx
游戏

游戏

Where skill is rewarded

联系我们

Digitain的P2P游戏允许我们的合作伙伴访问最新的基于技能的游戏,使您的品牌能够达到新的玩家人口统计数据,从而有助于提高收入和利润。

我们所有的P2P游戏都很容易对接,提供无障碍访问

吸引内容以获取,保留和交叉销售您的玩家。 P2P游戏适用于两个玩家。游戏开始于其中一个玩家创建新游戏或加入已创建的游戏。您还可以观看其他玩家的游戏,除非后者被设计为“私人游戏”。游戏创建者设定了了这些后。加入已创建游戏的玩家接受条款。游戏创建者选择是否与给定的对手一起玩。只有在统一的的情况下才能开始游戏。

我们有以下类型的游戏:Belote(开放和经典),步步高(短,亚洲,长,闪电战,先锋,超,Nack),多米诺骨牌(法孚,经典,Thress,Block),第21场比赛,Pasur。

游戏
Minesweeper

Minesweeper

Minesweeper is a game designed for 2 players. The game begins when one of the players creates a new game and the 2nd player joins the already existing one.

更多
Rock, Paper, Scissors

Rock, Paper, Scissors

Rock, Paper, Scissors is a game designed for 2 players. The game begins when one of the players creates a new game and the 2nd player joins the existing on

更多
滑稽角色

滑稽角色

小丑是一种非常受欢迎的纸牌游戏,特别是在后苏联国家。它由两名球员参加。两个使它更加生动和吸引人。经典游戏由四个拉(阶段)组成。因此,整场比赛由24手组成。短游戏包括两个子弹(阶段)。舞台由4手牌各9张牌组成。

更多
Pasur

Pasur

Pasur是一款受欢迎的钓鱼纸牌游戏。游戏过程具有吸引力和吸引力。游戏的兴趣,颜色和技术解决方案以及规则赋予游戏独特的魅力。

更多
Game21

Game21

游戏21是为两个玩家设计的纸牌游戏。如果你是二十一点的爱好者并且你不想引诱自己去复杂的规则,那么这就是你的游戏。规则易于理解,记忆和玩耍。我们保持这样明确你可以专注于游戏过程。

更多
配块

配块

该块的游戏是每个玩家尝试将具有适当数量的点的他/她的骨骼与桌子上的多米诺骨牌开放端的骨头相匹配。如果一名球员未能将他/她的骨头与多米诺骨牌开口端的骨头相匹配,他/她就会错过他/她的回合。

更多
三个多米诺骨牌

三个多米诺骨牌

通过获得积分的方式,游戏与其他类型的多米诺骨牌非常不同。 每个玩家都试图将他/她的骨头与桌子上多米诺骨牌开放端的骨头相匹配。

更多
所有Fives Domino

所有Fives Domino

所有法孚多米诺骨牌也被称为Muggins Domino。 这个游戏的规则类似于标准的多米诺骨牌游戏规则(Draw Dominoes)。唯一的区别是游戏目的:不仅要出去,而且最后得到5分(或多到五分)。

更多
经典(传统)多米诺骨牌

经典(传统)多米诺骨牌

当其中一个玩家创建新游戏或加入已经建立的游戏时,游戏开始。如果没有被设置为“私人游戏”,也有机会观看其他玩家的游戏。 比赛的第一步是由平局决定的球员(最低的骨头)。

更多
骨牌

骨牌

多米诺骨牌是一个针对两个玩家的游戏,在此期间建立了具有相同数量的点数相互连接的多米诺骨牌链。这是一个令人兴奋的游戏,其条件取决于您选择的游戏类型。我们已经提出了一系列有趣的游戏,有趣且有趣。

更多
先锋

先锋

先锋是一种步步高,由两名玩家扮演。游戏板由12个称为点的三角形组成。三角形被分组为两个扇区,每个扇区具有六个三角形。这些部门被称为主板和对手的主板。

更多
Nackgammon

Nackgammon

这个游戏类似于西洋双陆棋,但是在棋子的初始排列方面有所不同:在每排放置5个棋子的情况下,一个棋子关闭,第二行添加一排两个棋子。

更多
超级步步高

超级步步高

超双陆棋是一款适合两名玩家的游戏,在由24个三角形组成的棋盘上进行游戏。三角形被分组为四个象限,每个象限由六个三角形组成。

更多
闪电战步步高

闪电战步步高

为了开始游戏,每个玩家抛出一个骰子。这决定了首先开始哪个玩家以及要播放的数字。如果相同的数字出现,则两个玩家再次掷骰子直到他们滚动不同的数字。

更多
升级版步步高

升级版步步高

长步步高是一种家庭步步高游戏,它在初始设置,规则和策略上与普通步步高不同。长步步高主要是块游戏。 游戏中有两名玩家。在游戏中使用的是一块分为两半的特殊棋盘。 (左和右)。

更多
十五子棋

十五子棋

步步高是世界上最受欢迎的棋盘游戏之一。在我们的步步高中,我们在简单直观的用户界面中结合了生动的功能。我们可以根据当地市场需求轻松定制限制和功能,从而有助于提高玩家参与度和产品成功率。我们的步步高可与所有主要移动设备进行移动兼容。

更多
打开贝洛特

打开贝洛特

所有套装的牌均参与游戏:7,8,9,10,J,Q,K,A。与Belote Classic相反,此版本采用开放式卡片。 在本轮开始时,总共有八张牌是开放的,并且球员决定了王牌套装。

更多
Belote Classic

Belote Classic

Belote是一款适合两名玩家的法国纸牌游戏。我们的belote旨在满足最苛刻的客户。为了确保您的舒适和持久的好奇心,我们赋予游戏多种惯例和功能,使游戏更安全,界面更具可配置性。所有这一切都是单手动作。你只需要选择并享受游戏。

更多
RocketOn

RocketOn

The logic for the Rocketon is basically the same as for the Crash. The only difference is the completely new design, animation and sound effects. Out of all games, that have been written prior to this, this is the first one, which has used React.js for its front-end development.

更多
SIC BO

SIC BO

SIC BO-使用游戏的程序和获胜的点数 SIC BO是一款持续在线的游戏,可让玩家随时加入。 给玩家至少5秒钟的赌注。

更多
Hi Lo

Hi Lo

Hi-Lo是一款身临其境且娱乐性很强的高速游戏,因为实际游戏允许玩家在实际游戏过程中随时都有机会选择参与游戏。在游戏玩法中,玩家需要选择游戏的九个结果(选项)中的一个,输入下注金额并进行下注。每个结果都有适当的赔率由游戏规则决定。

更多
紧急

紧急

Crash是一款适合新感觉的粉丝的创新游戏,玩家可以轻松赢得所需的金额。游戏很有吸引力,非常有趣,让你有机会进行大量的指导。

更多
基诺

基诺

游戏基诺让你有机会对8-10个数字组合下注。在每轮中,80个随后编号的球中的20个被抽出。游戏速度快,金钱奖金系数倍增,界面修改选项。

更多

fbpx
Games

Games

Where skill is rewarded

Contact Us

Digitain’s P2P games allow our partners access to the latest skill-based games that will enable your brand to reach new player demographics that can help drive bottom line revenue and profits.
All our P2P games are easily integrated, providing hassle-free frictionless accessibility to more engaging content to acquire, retain and cross-sell your players. P2P games are intended for two players. The games start with one of the players creating a new game or joins the already created one. You can also watch the other players’ games unless the latter was designed as a “Private game.” The game creator defines the terms. The player joining the already created game accepts the terms. The game creator chooses to play with the given opponent or not. The game starts only in the case of a positive answer.
We have the following types of games: Belote (Open and Classic ), Backgammon ( Short, Asian, Long, Blitz, Pioneer, Hyper, Nack), Dominoes ( Fives, Classic, Thress, Block), Game 21, Pasur.

Games
HOKM

HOKM

Hokm is a trick taking card game, in which the object is to be the first team or player to win 7 points. Hokm literally means "command, order" but in card game jargon, it's the Persian word for the trump suit. Hokm is the most popular card game in Iran.

More
Minesweeper

Minesweeper

Minesweeper is a game designed for 2 players. The game begins when one of the players creates a new game and the 2nd player joins the already existing one.

More
Rock, Paper, Scissors

Rock, Paper, Scissors

Rock, Paper, Scissors is a game designed for 2 players. The game begins when one of the players creates a new game and the 2nd player joins the existing on

More
Joker

Joker

Joker is a very popular card game widely enjoyed especially in post-Soviet Union countries. It is played by two players. Two make it even more vivid and catchy. The Classic Game consists of four pulls (stages).

More
Pasur

Pasur

Pasur is a popular fishing card game. The game process is attractive and absorbing. The game’s interest, color and technical solutions, as well as rules give the game a unique glamor.

More
Game21

Game21

Game 21 is a card game designed for two players. If you are a lover of blackjack and you do not want to lure yourself to complicated rules, then this is the game for you. The rules are easy to understand, remember and play.

More
Block

Block

The game for the block is where each player tries to match his/her bones having an appropriate amount of points with the bones of the open end of dominoes on the table. If a player fails to match his/her bones having an appropriate amount of points with the bones of the open end of dominoes, he/she misses his/her turn.

More
All Three Domino

All Three Domino

The game is very different from other types of dominoes by the way the points are awarded. Each player tries to match his/her bones having an appropriate amount of points with the bones of the open end of dominoes on the table.

More
All Fives Domino

All Fives Domino

All Fives Dominoes is also called Muggins Domino. The rules of this game are similar to the standard domino game rules (Draw Dominoes). The only difference is the game purpose: not only go out but put bones that score 5 points at the end (or multiple to five).

More
Classic (Traditional) Domino

Classic (Traditional) Domino

The game begins when one of the players creates a new game or joins the already established game. There is also an opportunity to watch the game of other players if it has not been set as a “Private Game.”

More
Domino

Domino

Dominoes is a game for two players, during which the chain of dominoes adjoining each other with the same number of pips is built. This is an exciting game where the conditions depend on the type of game you have chosen.

More
Pioneer

Pioneer

Pioneer is a type of Backgammon, which is played by two players. The game board consists of 12 triangles called points. The triangles are grouped into two sectors of six triangles each. Those sectors are called home board and the opponent’s home board.

More
Nackgammon

Nackgammon

This game is similar to Backgammon, but differs in the initial arrangement of checkers: in each row where 5 checkers were placed, one checker is off and a row of two checkers is added on the second line.

More
Hyper-Backgammon

Hyper-Backgammon

Hyper-Backgammon is a game for two players, played on a board consisting of twenty-four triangles called points. The triangles are grouped into four quadrants of six triangles each.

More
Blitz Backgammon

Blitz Backgammon

To start the game, each player throws a single dice. This determines both which player will start first and the numbers to be played. If equal numbers come up, then both players roll the dice again until they roll different numbers.

More
Long backgammon

Long backgammon

Long backgammon is a family backgammon game, and it differs from ordinary backgammon in its initial setting, rules, and strategy. Long backgammon is mostly a block game.

More
Backgammon

Backgammon

Backgammon is one of the most popular board games in the world. In our Backgammon, we have combined vivid functionality within a simple and intuitive user interface.

More
Open Belote

Open Belote

Cards of all suits participate in the game: 7, 8, 9, 10, J, Q, K, A. Contrary to the Belote Classic, this version goes with open cards. At the beginning of the round four cards of total eight are open, and the players decide the trump suit.

More
Belote Classic

Belote Classic

Belote is a trick-and-meld French card game intended for two players. Our belote is designed to please even the most demanding customer. To ensure your comfort and lasting curiosity, we endowed the game with multiple conventions and functions and made the game safer and the interface more configurable. And all of this with one hand movement. You just need to choose and enjoy the game.

More
RocketOn

RocketOn

The logic for the Rocketon is basically the same as for the Crash. The only difference is the completely new design, animation and sound effects. Out of all games, that have been written prior to this, this is the first one, which has used React.js for its front-end development.

More
SIC BO

SIC BO

SIC BO is an ongoing game which gives players the opportunity to join at any time. Players are given at least 5 seconds to make a bet(s). To participate in the game, the player must select chips with the preferred nominal value (for example, 50 AMD, 100 AMD, 200 AMD, 500 AMD, 1000 AMD) by clicking on it and choose the outcome(s) offered in the game.

More
Hi Lo

Hi Lo

Hi-Lo is an immersive, and entertaining high-velocity game given the actual game allows players to have the opportunity to choose to join when they wish to engage in the gameplay at any time during the actual game session.

More
Crash

Crash

Crash is an innovative game for fans of new sensations, in which players can easily win the desired amount of money. The game is attractive and quite interesting and gives you an opportunity to have a great deal of coaching.

More
Keno

Keno

Game Keno gives you the chance of making bets on a combination of 8-10 numbers. During each round 20 out of 80 subsequently numbered balls are raffled.

More