关于我们

关于我们

自1999年起,Digitain逐渐发展成为全球领导者,致力于提供屡获殊荣的体育投注和博彩平台技术。

我们的目标是不断为我们的合作伙伴提供创新灵活和以客户为中心的解决方案,确保他们能够利用最一流的上线娱乐产品和服务在市场竞争中脱颖而出。

Digitain提供各类优质产品和服务,包括通过在线、手机和投注店等多个渠道提供的专属体育博彩、娱乐场、真人荷官、电子竞技和快速游戏。

Digitain的成功离不开我们的团队精神、专业的技术水平以及对合作伙伴要求的悉心关注。如今,Digitain大家庭由1,800多名经验丰富、充满热情的团队成员组成,为全球150+合作伙伴提供支持服务。

看更多
Betting Software Provider Digitown

产品

产品

包网

包网

我们提供体育博彩、娱乐场、支付网关、体育数据、统计以及企业工具。您专注于营销,我们管理技术。

API对接

API对接

API可适配标准技术和经验证的成熟技术,您可以将任意Digitain解决方案与您的博彩平台对接。

白标

白标

该平台提供白标选项,为客户提供许可、会计、管理、技术支持和创新产品。

近期活动

ICE London 2023 | Stand S4-150

Stand S4-150 7 2月 - 9 2月, 2023

Digitain is heading full throttle towards London-based ICE 2023, the most prestigious and largest iGaming event annually embracing industry pioneers and leaders from across the globe. Over the course of three days in early February, our team will be actively developing new networking and business opportunities, proudly showcasing the comprehensive line-up of our latest innovative products in front of the audience of numerous industry experts, operators and affiliates. This event is guaranteed to be a real thrill. Come and find us at London’s ExCel Exhibition Centre on February 7-9.

ICE-London-gambling-expo

iGB Live 2023 | 阿姆斯特丹

阿姆斯特丹 11 7月 - 14 7月, 2023

2023年,Digitain团队将再次积极参加由Clarion Events在阿姆斯特丹举办的著名的iGB Live博览会。 这个盛大的国际活动旨在加速网络博彩领域的业务,是关于连接行业代表、与市场专家对话和转换新的线索。我们充满了巨大的期望。 来看我们展示我们最新的创新网络博彩产品和解决方案的扩大阵容,包括我们的人工智能平台Centrivo,本公司无与伦比的体育博彩,我们内部的现场赌场和更多。

iGB

我们的供应商

我们的供应商

评价

Who We Are

Who We Are

Digitain is a global leader in the provision of award-winning sports betting and gaming platform technology since 1999.

Our mission is to continually deliver innovative, flexible and customer-centric solutions to our partners, ensuring that they have the best possible iGaming products and services to ensure their competitive advantage.

Digitain offers a wide range of premium products and services, including our proprietorial sportsbook, casino, live dealer, esports and fast games, delivered across all available channels; online, mobile and retail.

Keys to Digitain’s success include our team spirit, technological know-how and continual focus on our partners’ requirements. Today, we have over 1,800 experienced and passionate team members in the Digitain family supporting 150+ partners worldwide.

Read More
Betting Software Provider Digitown

Products

Products

Turnkey

Turnkey

We provide Sportsbook, Casino, Payment Gateway, Sports Data, and Statistics along with Enterprise tools. You concentrate on marketing, and we manage the technology.

API Integration

API Integration

The API is compatible with standard and proven technologies and allows you the control to integrate seamlessly any of Digitain’s solutions to your gaming platform.

White Label

White Label

The platform is available as a White Label option which provides clients with licensing, accounting, management, technology support, and innovative products.

Upcoming Events

ICE London 2023 | Stand S4-150

Stand S4-150 7 February - 9 February, 2023

Digitain is heading full throttle towards London-based ICE 2023, the most prestigious and largest iGaming event annually embracing industry pioneers and leaders from across the globe. Over the course of three days in early February, our team will be actively developing new networking and business opportunities, proudly showcasing the comprehensive line-up of our latest innovative products in front of the audience of numerous industry experts, operators and affiliates. This event is guaranteed to be a real thrill. Come and find us at London’s ExCel Exhibition Centre on February 7-9.

ICE-London-gambling-expo

iGB Live 2023 | Amsterdam

Amsterdam 11 July - 14 July, 2023

2023 will once again see the Digitain team actively involved in the prestigious iGB Live expo, organised by iGaming and Affiliates in Amsterdam. Aimed to accelerate businesses in the iGaming sector, this grand international event is all about connecting industry reps, conversing with market experts and converting new leads. We are full of great expectations. Come see us showcase the expanding line-up of our latest innovative iGaming products and solutions, including our AI-powered platform, Centrivo, our unrivalled Sportsbook, our in-house Live Casino and many more.

iGB

Our Providers

Our Providers

REVIEWS

CONTACT US