fbpx
Sportsbook Software Provider

Спортсбук

Все дело в игре!

Свяжитесь С Нами

Спортсбук от Digitain рассчитан на операторов мирового масштаба: Европы, Америки, Африки и Азии. Он предоставляет комплексный многоязычный, мультивалютный, настраиваемый интерфейс, который можно легко интегрировать в уже существующую платформу/стартап с помощью API от Digitain, а также независимо от того, являетесь ли Вы оператором онлайн-казино или поставщиком наземного Спортсбука.

Ключевые особенности Спортсбука
70,000 +

Live событий ежемесячно

40,000 +

Пре-матч событий ежемесячно

15,000 +

Лиг

3,000 +

Маркетов

100 +

Видов спорта

700 +

Трейдеров

Инструменты

для управления рисками и борьбы с мошенничеством

Язык

Мультиязычность

Валюта

Мультивалютность

170 +

Разработчиков программного обеспечения

Наш Спортсбук включает таблицу веб-сайта, которая с помощью графиков и статистики отображает подробную информацию о матчах в реальном времени. Таблица доступна в течение Live матчей по футболу, теннису, баскетболу, гандболу, волейболу, хоккею и бейсболу и может быть предоставлена посредством API как отдельный продукт или как часть нашего полного пакета услуг.

Мы самостоятельно устанавливаем, рассчитываем и контролируем все коэффициенты, обеспечивая конкурентоспособность на рынке для привлечения новых игроков, надежного управления рисками и маржу прибыли вашего Спортсбука. Ежемесячно мы предоставляем более 35,000 коэффициентов для всех видов спорта в Пре-матч и Live режиме. Наш Пре-матч отдел предлагает коэффициенты на более чем 65 видов спорта, 7500 мировых лиг и более 3,000 маркетов.

Наш отдел спортивной аналитики собирает информацию о Live матчах из первых источников, а наш Live календарь обновляется как минимум за неделю до начала игр. Между тем, трейдеры используют нашу программу автоматического распределения в качестве основы для Live календаря. Эта программа распределяет предстоящие, оптимальные для навыков трейдеров матчи, используя сложный алгоритм идентификации опыта трейдера и рейтинга матча, с целью оптимизации распределения.

Our Trading Engine generates our competitive prices for all events; pre-match and live, using our unique Sportsbook algorithms. The engine includes Full Game Management functionality; event creation, market offerings, and much more — and gives our partners the flexibility to influence the sportsbook profitability.

Digitain’s Trading Engine is equipped with state-of-the-art limit management system, player profiling and categorization as part of the Sportsbook Risk Management tool.

Функции

Функции

  • Быстрая ставка
    Быстрая ставка

    Игрок может задать стандартную сумму для всех своих ставок, после чего ему не придется указывать ее при каждом формировании купона.

  • Супербет
    Супербет

    Игрок получает возможность сделать ставку на сумму больше установленного максимума.

  • Распечатывание ставки
    Распечатывание ставки

    Позволяет играющим онлайн распечатать квитанцию своей ставки.

mobile sportsbook
Loading
  • Бронирование ставки
    Бронирование ставки

    Игрок может сформировать ставку онлайн, но сделать ставку позже, в букмекерской конторе.

  • Изменить ставку
    Изменить ставку

    Игрок может несколько раз менять свой выбор.

  • Кэшаут
    Кэшаут

    Позволяет клиентам контролировать процесс ставок, предоставляя возможность принимать определенные решения относительно ставки до завершения события, фиксируя прибыль или ограничивая убыток.

Прогнозы экперта
Прогнозы экперта

Функция дает возможность определять ставки для выбранных событий в виджете «Прогнозы», который отображается на главной странице раздела «Спорт» .

fbpx
Sportsbook Software

Sportsbook Software

It’s in the game

Contact Us

Digitain’s sportsbook software caters for International, European, American, African and Asian agent-based operators. It provides a comprehensive multi-lingual, multi-currency, customizable interface that can be easily integrated using the Digitain API’s with an already existing platform/start-up, or whether you are an online casino operator or land-based sportsbook vendor.

At-a-glance sportsbook key features:
35.000+

Real Live Monthly Events

40.000+

Pre-Match Monthly Events

7.500+

International Leagues

3.000+

Betting Markets

65+

Sports

700+

In-House Traders

Risk

Management Tools

Multi-Lingual

Multi-Currency

170+

Software Developers

Native

Mobile Apps

Our sportsbook software includes scoreboards for your website to display real-time match details using graphics and statistics. These are available on each live Football, Tennis, Basketball, Handball, Volleyball, Hockey, and Baseball match and can be provided through an API as a separate product to enhance sports betting engagement with your players, or as part of our full-service offering.

All our odds and match markets are calculated, compiled and monitored in-house by our traders, ensuring competitive odds for new player acquisition, robust risk management and margin yield for your sportsbook software. The trading team covers all types of sports in pre-match and over 35,000 Live Events per month. Our Pre-Match Department offers odds on over 65+ sports and events, 7,500 leagues worldwide and over 3,000 betting markets.

Our team of Sports Betting Analysts complies live match information from in-stadia reporters and video coverage, and our Live Match Betting Calendar is updated at least a week before the games, to support player marketing. Meanwhile, the Live Matches Allocation team uses our signature Automatic Match Allocation Program as a basis for the Live trading calendar. This program distributes upcoming matches suitable to the skills of the traders, using a highly sophisticated algorithm, which identifies the experience of that trader and the ranking of the match to optimize the distribution.

Features

Features

  • Fast Bet
    Fast Bet

    Allows to place bet using hot-keys, which is faster and popular is certain markets, such as Africa.

  • Superbet
    Superbet

    Grants the customers the ability to request a larger bet stake than the maximum available at the time.

  • Print your bet
    Print your bet

    Allows online customers to print a receipt of their bet(s).

Sportsbook Software
Loading
  • Book a bet
    Book a bet

    Gives the customers permission to reserve a bet/price from an online channel, and then place it in retail shop or via Internet instead.

  • Edit my bet
    Edit my bet

    Allows the customers to change their existing bet selection(s) on multiple.

  • Cashout
    Cashout

    Allows the customers to take control of their bet, essentially providing an option to settle an existing bet before the event has finished, taking a profit or restricting a loss.

Share Betslip on Social Media
Share Betslip on Social Media

Gives the customers the chance to instantly share their winnings betslip on social media channels.