体育博彩和在线娱乐场的完整交钥匙解决方案 | 娱乐平台包网
Turnkey Sportsbook Software Solution  交钥匙解决方案

包网

成熟的业务解决方案

联系我们

我们可以为手机、桌面和投注店提供体育博彩、娱乐场、支付网关、体育数据和统计数据以及企业工具。包网解决方案包含我们的专属体育博彩,由700多名内部风险管理人员和体育交易员提供服务,包括100多个项体育项目、70,000多场月度滚球赛事、15,000多个联赛和3,000多个投注市场。

Digitain的体育博彩软件适用于国际、欧洲、美国、非洲和亚洲代理运营商。它提供了一个全面的多语言和多币种可定制界面,无论您是在线或手机娱乐场还是运营商,都可以使用Digitain API与现有平台轻松对接。

Turnkey Sportsbook Software
  • 轻松对接平台
  • 支付网关
  • 可定制界面
  • 体育数据和统计
  • 带来可观收入的体育博彩
  • 企业工具

娱乐场游戏聚合器是一个完整的一站式解决方案,可用于启动您的在线娱乐场业务,并可通过我们的API技术轻松对接至任何平台。它综合涵盖一系列游戏,如HTML5老虎机、真人娱乐场、虚拟游戏、技能游戏和贝洛特和双陆棋等P2P内容,还会定期更新。

该娱乐场游戏聚合器提供了一整套用于成功运营和维护在线娱乐场网站的工具和功能,其中包括玩家注册、用户管理、支付解决方案、内容管理等各类选择。Digitain娱乐场游戏聚合器为运营商提供了所有必要元素以及更多自定义选项方便客户运营专属在线娱乐场网站。

Open chat

Turnkey Sportsbook Software | Turnkey Casino Software | Turnkey Sports Betting Solution
Turnkey Sportsbook Software Solution  交钥匙解决方案

Turnkey

A proven business solution

CONTACT US

We can provide Sportsbook, Casino, Payment Gateway, Sports Data and Statistics along with Enterprise tools for mobile, desktop, and retail channels. The Turnkey solution delivers our proprietary Sportsbook which is covered by 700+ in-house risk managers and sports traders, for 100+ sports, 70,000+ Real Live Monthly Events, 15,000+ Leagues, 3,000+ Betting Markets.

Digitain’s Sportsbook software caters for International, European, American, African and Asian Agent-based operators. It provides a comprehensive multi-lingual, multi-currency customizable interface that can easily integrate using the Digitain API’s with an existing platform, whether you are an online or mobile focussed casino or operator.

Turnkey Sportsbook Software
  • Easily-integrated Platform
  • Payment Gateway
  • Customizable interface
  • Sports data and stats
  • Proven revenue performing Sportsbook
  • Enterprise tools

The Casino Engine is a complete one-stop solution for starting your online casino business and can be easily integrated into any platform through our API technology. It includes a comprehensive range of games, including HTML5 Slots, Live Casino, Virtual Games, Skill Games and P2P content, such as Belote and Backgammon, with more content added on a regular basis.

The engine offers a full suite of tools and features for successfully operating and maintaining an online casino website; from player registration to user management, payment solutions to content management. With the Digitain Casino Engine operators have all the required elements and more to customize and operate their own online casino site.

Open chat