digitain best sportsbook

Платформа

ОСНОВА УСПЕХА

Свяжитесь С Нами

iGaming платформа Digitain разработана с использованием передовых технологий. Она обеспечивает новый подход и расширенные услуги для iGaming индустрии. 

  • Управление рисками и борьба с мошенничеством Управление рисками и борьба с мошенничеством
  • CMS CMS
  • Real-Time reporting system Real-Time reporting system
  • Comprehensive role management system Comprehensive role management system
  • Flexible customer segmentation Flexible customer segmentation

Решение под Ключ

Мы можем предоставить Спортсбук, Казино, Платежный портал, Спортивные данные и статистику, а также Бизнес инструменты для мобильных, настольных и ритейл каналов. Решение «под ключ» предоставляет нашу фирменную версию Спортсбука, которая включает более 700 риск-менеджеров и спортивных трейдеров для 100+ видов спорта, более 70,000 ежемесячных live-событий, 15,000+ лиг и более 3,000 маркетов. 

Программное обеспечение Sportsbook от Digitain, используемое международными, европейскими, американскими, африканскими и азиатскими операторами, предоставляет комплексный мультиязычный, мультивалютный настраиваемый интерфейс, который с помощью Digitain API можно легко интегрировать с уже существующей платформой как онлайн-казино, так и мобильного оператора.

digitain sportsbook software solutions

Игровая платформа Digitain позволяет контролировать счета игроков и управлять ими, а также тщательно анализировать их действияотслеживая ваши доходы в режиме онлайн для оптимизации жизненной ценности игрока. Платформа поддерживает как онлайн, так и офлайн каналы. 

АРХИТЕКТУРА ПЛАТФОРМЫ DIGITAIN

Digitain Platform Architecture

fbpx
digitain best sportsbook

Platform

The foundation of success

Contact Us

The Digitain iGaming Platform has been developed using cutting-edge technologies, the platform provides a fresh approach and enhanced services for the iGaming industry.

  • Risk & fraud management module Risk & fraud management module
  • Flexible Content management system Flexible Content management system
  • Real-Time reporting system Real-Time reporting system
  • Comprehensive role management system Comprehensive role management system
  • Flexible customer segmentation Flexible customer segmentation

Turnkey Solution

We can provide Sportsbook, Casino, Payment Gateway, Sports Data and Statistics along with Enterprise tools for mobile, desktop, and retail channels. The Turnkey solution delivers our proprietary Sportsbook which is covered by 700+ in-house risk managers and sports traders, for 100+ sports, 70,000+ Real Live Monthly Events, 15,000+ Leagues, 3,000+ Betting Markets.

Digitain’s Sportsbook software caters for International, European, American, African and Asian Agent-based operators. It provides a comprehensive multi-lingual, multi-currency customizable interface that can easily integrate using the Digitain API’s with an existing platform, whether you are an online or mobile focused casino or operator.

digitain sportsbook software solutions

The Digitain iGaming Platform enables you to monitor and manage your players’ accounts, thoroughly analyse their behaviour, and keep track of your revenues online for lifetime player value optimisation. It supports both online and offline channels.

Digitain Platform Architecture

Digitain Platform Architecture