技巧游戏 - Digitain

技巧游戏

凭技巧获利!

联系我们

我们提供

我们提供

Digitain专注于为希望进入新市场并增加收入和利润的合作伙伴设计和开发创新的技巧游戏。以此为目标,我们为合作伙伴提供的前沿产品由我们经验丰富且富有创造力的专业团队采用最新技术打造。我们的游戏可以通过功能丰富的管理平台轻松对接和交付,从而帮助我们的合作伙伴管理、配置和监控他们的业务。

主要优势

主要优势

  • 快速API对接

  • 完整手机版本

  • 多网络

  • 自动锦标赛生成

  • 反机器人保护

  • 自适应设计

立即试试

游戏列表

HOKM

这是一款融合吃磴游戏的趣味卡牌游戏,游戏目标是成为第一个赢得7分的队伍或玩家。Hokm字面意思是“命令”,但在纸牌游戏的行话中,它的波斯语含义是“王牌组合”。 Hokm(或Court Piece)是伊朗和其他中东国家中最受欢迎的纸牌游戏。

游戏使用标准的52张牌。卡牌从高到低排列: A K Q J 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2

PASUR

Pasur(Pasoor)是一款热门的抓牌游戏,游戏过程引人入胜,极具吸引力。游戏的趣味性、色彩和技术以及规则赋予了游戏独特的魅力。

Pasur创建于19世纪,我们开发的版本遵循了以前的传统。我们在保持游戏原汁原味的同时,也使用了现代技术。我们在以下玩法方面遵循惯例:Sur——如果玩家可以在不打出J的情况下拿走所有桌牌,那么他将获得一个Sur。

贝洛特

贝洛特是一款由两名玩家进行的法国纸牌游戏。我们的贝洛特游戏能够满足最挑剔用户的需求。为了吸引您的玩家长时间参与游戏,我们开发了具有高度可配置界面的游戏,玩法和功能多样。

这一类型的贝洛特适用于2名玩家。游戏发起者规定条款(决定玩1、3、5、7、9、11还是最高至51、101点,玩或不玩“4张牌和100”以及决定投注金额)。所有花色的卡牌参与游戏:9、10、J、Q、K、A。

这是最受欢迎的贝洛特版本。与经典贝洛特不同的是,这一版本带有明牌。在回合开始时,八张牌中的四张牌为明牌,玩家决定王牌花色。所有花色的卡牌参与游戏:7, 8, 9, 10, J, Q, K, A.。   我们的常规游戏包括以下功能,例如:王牌;仅三条;没有4张牌和100;没有组合;双倍投注;换牌;私人游戏;评分。

双陆棋

双陆棋是世界上最古老和最受欢迎的棋盘游戏。我们的双陆棋游戏将经典功能与简单直观的用户界面相结合。
可定制各类限制和功能满足当地市场要求并增加玩家参与度,推动产品成功。

我们的双陆棋兼容所有主要手机设备。

对于每种类型,我们的常规游戏包括以下功能:Cube、Cocs、Jacoby Mars and Koks、Beaver、更改骰子、私人游戏和评分。

短版双陆棋中,两个玩家在由24个三角形组成的棋盘上进行游戏,三角形被称为“点”。每位玩家有十五个棋子。游戏的目标是将您在圈内的己方棋子移至自己的主盘,然后将它们移离棋盘。第一个移除所有己方棋子的玩家赢得比赛。

这一类型在初始设置、规则和策略上都与普通双陆棋不同。长版双陆棋主要是阻挡游戏,游戏在一个被分为(左和右)两半的特殊棋盘上进行。玩家需让己方的所有棋子通过一个圈(逆时针方向)到达主盘,然后赶在对手前将它们移离主盘。每个玩家的主盘是游戏场地的最后四分之一区域,它位于“头部”后的18个方格。

这一类型与短版双陆棋的不同之处在于,在玩亚美尼亚双陆棋时,如果玩家在对手的主盘击中一个棋子后,就不能用同一个棋子继续走棋。游戏的目标是将所有围成一圈的棋子移动至己方主盘中,然后将它们移离棋盘。
Open chat

Skill Games by Galaxsys - Digitain

Skill Games by Galaxsys

Where Skill is Rewarded!

CONTACT US

We offer

We offer

Introducing a variety skill-based games developed by Galaxsys. Those are games that require a combination of skills and a little bit of luck. We provide our partners with cutting-edge products built with the latest technologies by our experienced and creative team of professionals. The games are easily integrated and delivered with a feature rich management platform that allows our partners to manage, configure and monitor their businesses.

 

Main Advantages

Main Advantages

  • Quick API Integration

  • Full Mobile version

  • Multi-Network

  • Automatic Tournament Generation

  • Anti-Bot Protection

  • Responsive Design

GAME SUITE

Hokm by Galaxsys

Thisis a trick-taking card game, in which the object is to be the first team or player to win 7 points.Hokmliterally means “command, order” but in card game jargon, it’s the Persian word for the trump suit.Hokm(or Court Piece) is the most popular card game in Iran and other countries in the middle east. 

The game uses a standard 52-card deck.The cards are ranked from highest to lowest:A K Q J 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2. 

Pasur by Galaxsys

Pasur (Pasoor) is a popular fishing card game, with an attractive and absorbing game process. The game’s interest, color and technical solutions, as well as rules, give the game a unique attractiveness. 

Galaxsys has maintained the true values of the game, giving it a modern technology twist. Galaxsys follows convention in terms of the following bid:  Sur – If a player can take all the table cards without playing a J, then he scores a Sur. 

Belote by Galaxsys

Belote is a trick-and-meld French card game intended for two players. Our Belote is designed to please even the most demanding customer. To ensure your players’ lasting engagement, we developed the game with multiple conventions and functions with a highly configurable interface.  

 

 

 

This type of Belote is intended for 2 players. The game creator defines the terms (whether to play 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11 or it is up to 51, 101 points, play with or without “4 cards and 100”, as well as the amount of the bet). Cards of all suits participate in the game: 9, 10, J, Q, K, A. 

One is the most beloved version of Belote. Opposed to the Classic Belote this version goes with open cards. At the beginning of the round four cards of total eight are open, and the players decide the trump suit. Cards of all suits participate in the game: 7, 8, 9, 10, J, Q, K, A.    Galaxsys offers the following functionality for conventional bids such as: Trump; Only tierce; Without 4 cards and 100; Without combinations; Double stake; Change Card; Private Game; Rating.   

Backgammon by Galaxsys

Backgammonisone of the oldest knownandmost popular boardgamesin the world. In Backgammon, Galaxsys has combinedclassicfunctionality with a simple and intuitive user interface. 

Limits and featurescan be customized to meetthe local market requirementsandincreaseplayer engagement and product success.  

Galaxsys’ Backgammon is compatiblewithall majormobiledevices.

For each of the types we offer different list of conventional bids such as: Cube; Cocs; Jacoby Mars and Koks; Beaver; Change Dice; Private Game; Rating. 

Short Backgammon is a game for two players, played on a board consisting of twenty-four triangles called points. Each player has fifteen checkers. The goal of the game is to move all your checkers in circle into your own home board and then bear them off. The first player to bear off all of his checkers wins the game.    

This type is differing from ordinary backgammon in its initial setting, rules, and strategy. Long backgammon is mostly a block game, on a special board divided into two halves (left and right). The player needs to pass with all his checkers a fool circle (counter clockwise) up to the home board and then bear them off before the opponent. The home board for each player is the last quarter of the playing field, which comes after 18 squares from the “head”. 

The difference of this type from the Short Backgammon is that when playing Armenian Backgammon, if the player hits a single checker in the opponent’s home board, he can’t continue his move with the same checker. The goal of the game is to move all your checkers in circle into your own home board and then bear them off.  
Open chat